Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Hewitt Authors 

We have new copies of "The Outside", order a copy today!

Welcome to! Jason Hewitt and Victoria Hewitt are award winning authors of the Bold Minecraft series. The series begins with Depleting Ore, winner of three awards and recipient of International recognition. Their second novel, The Outside, has just been released and is already nominated for multiple awards. Looking to the future, Bold's New Empire, the third book in the Bold Minecraft Series will be out in 2016.